Past Events

Wednesday, 29 November 2017 at 18:00
Utopia
Entrance:
Free

A delightful Wine Tasting with wine-maker Nico Grobler, featuring Eikendal Wine Estates' renowned wines.

Saturday, 04 November 2017 at 10:00
The Wine Shop
Entrance:
N$ 50

The Wine Festival promises a weekend of live music, fine food and excellent wine.

Friday, 03 November 2017 at 15:00
The Wine Shop
Entrance:
N$ 50

The Wine Festival promises a weekend of live music, fine food and excellent wine. 

Friday, 27 October 2017 at 18:00
The Wine Shop
Entrance:

Join us at the Wine Shop & Bar for an evening of fine wine from Rivendell Wine Estate.

Thursday, 19 October 2017 at 18:00
The Wine Shop
Entrance:

Join us at the Wine Shop & Bar for a tasting of some of Gabriëlskloof Wine Estate's best selections.

Wednesday, 18 October 2017 at 18:00
Gabriele's Italian Pizzeria, Swakopmund
Entrance:

Join us at Gabriele's Italian Pizzeria Swakopmund for an evening of excellent wines by Gabriëlskloof Wine Estate.

Thursday, 31 August 2017 at 18:00
The Wine Bar
Entrance:
Free

Join us for an evening of delicious wine as we sample some of Eagles Nest Wine's best offerings.

Friday, 18 August 2017 at 18:00
The Wine Bar
Entrance:
N$ 250

David Nieuwoudt of Cederberg fame will be presenting an enlightening evening of wine and food pairing.
A limited number of places will be available and pre-booking will be essential.

Wednesday, 05 July 2017 at 17:30
The Wine Bar
Entrance:
Free

Brave the cold weather and join us for an evening sampling wines from the Saronsberg Estate.

Monday, 03 July 2017 at 19:00
Teaterhuis, Tsumeb
Entrance:
N$ 50

Enjoy an evening of great wine from the Groote Post Estate in the quaint setting of the Tsumeb Teaterhuis. Snacks are included.

Pages